Meetings

Jamie N and Co Host Rich P are inviting you their zoom meeting: END OF THE LINE….
Time: This is a recurring meeting every Tuesday 20.30 Greece and 18.30 UK
Main share / participation meeting
There is no set time for the share and once finished, as always the meeting will be open to all to come in and relate to the speaker or just share what’s going on for you today.
Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81796016510

– Meeting ID: 817 9601 6510

Jamie N is inviting you to Greece’s Thursday night CA meeting
1 hour Speaker and participation Meeting on Thursday 10th Sep, 2020
Time: 2000 hrs Greece, 1900 hrs Germany, 1800 hrs uk

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88675852736

Meeting ID: 886 7585 2736
One tap mobile
+302111984488,,88675852736# Greece
+302311180599,,88675852736# Greece

Dial by your location
+30 211 198 4488 Greece
+30 231 118 0599 Greece
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 886 7585 2736
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbMXBIW96F